Audioform, Zephirus Kane – Fuzion (Original Mix) [Nano Records]
Perfect Havoc – We Are Not Alone In The Universe (Original Mix) [Geomagnetic]
Purecloud5 – Stand Up For Your Rights (Original Mix) [Deugene Music]
Red Sun, Abc – Nature Of Reality (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes Records]
Rexalted – Imagination (Original Mix) [X7M Records]
Sumantra – Escape (Original Mix) [Upward Records]
Sumantra – Raining (Original Mix) [Upward Records]
Sumantra – Sphere (Original Mix) [Upward Records]
Voskoley – Atmosphere (Original Mix) [Rock’n’Roll Starta]
Zone Tempest – Connected (Original Mix) [Higher Recordings]